Members: Log In
Email:
Password:
Keep Me Logged In
  Forgot Password?
Not a member?
JOIN HERE
Find and click on your name.

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Donna Lyon (Hammond)  8/1
•   Dammeon Chisholm  1/9
•   Keith Shanklin  12/18
•   Douglas Cathcart  10/10
•   Cynthia(Michelle) Taylor (Tinney)  8/26
•   Leslie Hammond (Ghassemi)  6/12
•   Shane Sigmon  5/19
•   Kyle Gunderson  4/24
•   Michael Wallace  3/7
•   Melvin Beckham (Beckham)  2/24
Show More

WHERE ARE
THEY NOW



WHERE WE LIVE


Who lives where - click links below to find out.

2 live in Alabama
2 live in California
1 lives in Colorado
2 live in Georgia
3 live in Illinois
1 lives in Iowa
2 live in Maryland
1 lives in Massachusetts
1 lives in Mississippi
3 live in New York
21 live in North Carolina
1 lives in Ohio
116 live in South Carolina
2 live in Virginia
2 live in Washington
1 lives in Spain
241 location unknown

MISSING CLASSMATES


Know the email address of a missing Classmate? Click here to contact them!

ANNOUNCEMENTS

I realize that we've lost several classmates and some of them had been noted on the old site.  I started this site with a clean slate and all those classmates are currently listed as "missing."  I hope this does not offend anyone.  If you know of a classmate who has passed away, please submit the name via the "In Memory" link on our menu.  Please be aware that there is a delay in posting the name to the page.

The following people were registered on the old web site, but the notice for this new site bounced back as undeliverable.  If you have a current e-mail address for any of these people, would you please invite them to the site by scrolling to the bottom of the home page and entering the correct e-mail address into the "Missing Classmates" section.

Bridget Sawyer (Durham)    bdurham@chester.k12.sc.us
Kyle Gunderson    kgunderson@jetmetals.com
Keith Hamilton    outsider1966@bellsouth.net
Kimberly Walker (Parker)    parkerat@bellsouth.net
Kristie Hunsucker (Thomas)    SCgal5165@hotmail.com
Hope Burns (Moore)    sfmoore@comporium.net
David Bailey    snuffy9@comporium.net
Victoria Walton    queen35@comporium.net
Steve Thomasson    sthomasson@comporium.net
Sharon Culp (Pike)    sspike@comporium.net
Tommy Palmer    tommypalmer@comporium.net
Terrie Callahan (Smith)    terriesmith@comporium.net
Tracy Jernigan    trig@infoave.net
Richard Brown    rrjbrown@comporium.net
Cherie Gordon (Greene)    rierie@comporium.net
Paul Herring    paulherring@comporium.net
Kyle Bartel    kbartel@carolina.rr.com
Keith Shanklin    kshanklin@alltel.net
Shellie Lewis (Lewis-Dambax)    mdambax@brinet.com
Maurice Fewell    mfewell@comporium.net
Karen Treadway (McGinley)    Mcginley@comporium.net
Michelle Massey (Downing)    mmasseydowning@hotmail.com
Lee Thomasson    lthomasson@comporium.net
Jimmy Trent    jimdebtrent@earthlink.net
Kim McAteer (Bazemore)    jrbazemore@comporium.net
Joey Martin    joeymjr@comporium.net
Denise McClinton (Hutchinson)    denise.j.hutchinson@fritolay.com
Kim Giles (Waldron)    jkbw@comporium.net
Franklin Thompson    fdntthompson@rhtc.net
Everett Chisholm    echisholm@comporium.net
Clint Alexander    cdalexander@comporium.net
Matt Wright    erakal@bellsouth.com
Ann Marie Williams (Blackmon)    annmarie.blackmon@yahoo.com

Welcome to the new Northwestern High Class Of 1986 web site!